About Us

Who We Are

Established by Jesus and Norma Bustillos, Plans 4 Life has always been about serving and helping the local community. Plans for Life provides Health and Life insurance to both individuals, families, and employers along with a few other things like tax filing and business consulting. With our amazing team, we work to improve the lives of the people of El Paso and beyond.

Our Team

Jesus Bustillos

President and CEO
jesusb@plans4life.com

Elvira Moreno

Supervisor
elviram@plans4life.com

Claudia Topete

Customer Happiness Expert
claudiat@plans4life.com

Luis Dominguez

Customer Happiness Expert
luisd@plans4life.com

Felix Franco

Customer Happiness Expert
felixf@plans4life.com

Jesus Roldan

Tech Supervisor
jesusr@plans4life.com

Nicole Liverett

Communications Director
nicolel@plans4life.com

Patsy Lechuga

Clerk
patsyl@plans4life.com

Juan Fernandez

Creative Director
juanf@plans4life.com

Rosie Rodriguez

Accounting
rosarior@plans4life.com

Jesus Bustillos

President and CEO

Claudia Topete

Customer Happiness Expert

Luis Dominguez

Customer Happiness Expert

Felix Franco

Customer Happiness Expert

Jesus Roldan

Tech Supervisor

Nicole Liverett

Communication Director

Juan Fernandez

Creative Director

Follow Us

HTML tutorial